runtc: minor nits in main()
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:19:23 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:55:51 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commitecec131bb8d14e70fdcde1b71be6d35a90999ee5
tree440592da83cc3f15ee2c6b7adcca5edaedc25586
parent987819ad8910f5fedca4553706ec88919a3c9ad9
runtc: minor nits in main()

Pass NULL instead of 0 where a pointer is expected. Fixup whitespace.
decoder/runtc.c