runtc: minor nits in usage(), add missing options
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 17:15:23 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit987819ad8910f5fedca4553706ec88919a3c9ad9
tree22862621afa2807cf92f3706a6b19c2209dc97cd
parentffac3f0132640f5f7df22218fa03065d7a1ffad9
runtc: minor nits in usage(), add missing options

Adjust the screen layout of usage() output: Align parameters to options
in identical ways, to separate them from descriptions for options which
don't take parameters. Add previously not listed options.
decoder/runtc.c