parallel: adjust hex number format of expected PD output
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 16:50:14 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:59:45 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commitb01ef27162412ca6e241a9b595ba02fd7143b4d6
tree1fab6516828d3ba1ed8422a22d41dcc866b61ac6
parent07d897d1a0a380d446de84b461db068c3f31b0da
parallel: adjust hex number format of expected PD output

The parallel decoder got adjusted to emit annotations for "items" and
"words" in a unified format (consistent width, leading zeroes). Adjust
the test expectation to match the PD implementation.
decoder/test/parallel/incremental_8ch_long_clock.output
decoder/test/parallel/incremental_8ch_long_noclock.output
decoder/test/parallel/incremental_8ch_short_clock.output
decoder/test/parallel/incremental_8ch_short_noclock.output