usb_power_delivery: fixup order of combined annotation text fragments
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:00:43 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 20:46:14 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit07d897d1a0a380d446de84b461db068c3f31b0da
tree7a8bc405091fe447f35e7ed574aedc6fa1381cb0
parent872a7b5781de474f7e0b4c12906b0c4b01cb4076
usb_power_delivery: fixup order of combined annotation text fragments

The USB power delivery decoder got adjusted to construct complex
annotations that consisted of several text fragments in a reproducible
order. Adjust the test expectation to match the PD implementation.
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/macbook2015_hdmi.output
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/macbook2015_supply.output
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/pixel2015_hdmi.output
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/pixel2015_supply.output