Add a lot more MIDI test-cases.
authorChris Dreher <chrisdreher@hotmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit9d66b02f081570699ad205826f6b307af4449bf1
treedef0cc74d63e080975a2803138406f9edeb03256
parent510345315a1632cc0227e51d6678571b74f5013c
Add a lot more MIDI test-cases.

Code coverage increased to 98%, only 5 lines missed. 4 are from
handle_channel_msg_generic().
13 files changed:
decoder/test/midi/channel_modes.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/controller_misc.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/falcosoft_channel_pressure_program_change_pitch_bend.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/polyphonic_pressure.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/realtime_messages.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key1.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key2.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key3.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key4.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_multiple_keys.output
decoder/test/midi/sysex_vendor_specific.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/system_common.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/test.conf