sigrok-test.git
3 years agoAdd a lot more MIDI test-cases.
Chris Dreher [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:26:02 +0000 (10:26 -0700)]
Add a lot more MIDI test-cases.

Code coverage increased to 98%, only 5 lines missed. 4 are from
handle_channel_msg_generic().

3 years agoAdd some SSI32 tests.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 22:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Add some SSI32 tests.

3 years agoREADME: Add missing autogen.sh call.
Chris Dreher [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
README: Add missing autogen.sh call.

3 years agoAdd Python 3.5 support.
Chris Dreher [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Add Python 3.5 support.

3 years agoAdd a few DMX512 test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Add a few DMX512 test-cases.

3 years agotiming: Update to latest PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:20:31 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
timing: Update to latest PD changes.

3 years agospiflash: Add a few more test-cases for dual I/O reads.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
spiflash: Add a few more test-cases for dual I/O reads.

3 years agospiflash: Add a few more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 17:55:19 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
spiflash: Add a few more test-cases.

3 years agoAdd a few em4305 test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 18 May 2016 16:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Add a few em4305 test-cases.

3 years agousb_request: Update PCAP files due to recent changes.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 11 May 2016 18:24:19 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
usb_request: Update PCAP files due to recent changes.

See bug #664 for details.

3 years agoAdd wiegand 36bit test
Sean Burford [Tue, 10 May 2016 08:30:08 +0000 (18:30 +1000)]
Add wiegand 36bit test

3 years agomdio: Add two more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 4 May 2016 01:51:06 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
mdio: Add two more test-cases.

3 years agomdio: Update output files for new MDIO decoder output.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 4 May 2016 01:50:10 +0000 (03:50 +0200)]
mdio: Update output files for new MDIO decoder output.

3 years agoAdd an AUD test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:10:18 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Add an AUD test-case.

3 years agorgb_led_ws281x: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 4 Mar 2016 01:51:29 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
rgb_led_ws281x: Add a few test-cases.

3 years agoAdd a few t55xx test cases.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 01:25:06 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
Add a few t55xx test cases.

4 years agoAdd OUTPUT_PYTHON test-cases for all PDs.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 16:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Add OUTPUT_PYTHON test-cases for all PDs.

4 years agouart: Add more UART test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
uart: Add more UART test-cases.

4 years agousb_power_delivery: Add SamplerateError check.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15:50:59 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
usb_power_delivery: Add SamplerateError check.

4 years agoAdd OUTPUT_BINARY test-cases for all PDs.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 01:27:46 +0000 (02:27 +0100)]
Add OUTPUT_BINARY test-cases for all PDs.

4 years agoparallel: Update input file location.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 14:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
parallel: Update input file location.

4 years agoAdd a few em4100 test cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Add a few em4100 test cases.

4 years agousb*: Add a lot more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 21:39:08 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
usb*: Add a lot more test-cases.

4 years agousb*: Update tests due to recent PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
usb*: Update tests due to recent PD changes.

4 years agousb_power_delivery: Add USB PD decoder tests
Vincent Palatin [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 02:04:07 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
usb_power_delivery: Add USB PD decoder tests

Signed-off-by: Vincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
4 years agoTests for max7219 PD
Paul "LeoNerd" Evans [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 16:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Tests for max7219 PD

4 years agouart: Update test-cases to recent frame error changes.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:22:59 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
uart: Update test-cases to recent frame error changes.

4 years agoqi: Add an additional test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 17:26:06 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
qi: Add an additional test-case.

4 years agoi2c: Add an additional test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 17:21:41 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
i2c: Add an additional test-case.

4 years agoUse g_strerror() in favor of strerror().
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 17:20:54 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Use g_strerror() in favor of strerror().

4 years agousb_{signalling,packet}: Update test-cases to recent changes.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:05:22 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
usb_{signalling,packet}: Update test-cases to recent changes.

4 years agocan: Update for recent decoder change.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 17:26:25 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
can: Update for recent decoder change.

4 years agocan: Update for recent decoder change.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:28:15 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
can: Update for recent decoder change.

4 years agoClean up .gitignore
Daniel Elstner [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:28:37 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Clean up .gitignore

4 years agoBuild: Modernize Autotools configuration
Daniel Elstner [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Build: Modernize Autotools configuration

4 years agoBuild: Add copy of sigrok.m4 from libsigrok
Daniel Elstner [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Build: Add copy of sigrok.m4 from libsigrok

4 years agojtag_stm32: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:56:08 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
jtag_stm32: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agojtag: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:18:09 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
jtag: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agorgb_led_spi: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 20:00:08 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
rgb_led_spi: Add a test-case.

4 years agolpc: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
lpc: Add a test-case.

4 years agoi2cfilter: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:59:32 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
i2cfilter: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agoeeprom24xx: Add another test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:58:40 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
eeprom24xx: Add another test-case.

4 years agonunchuk: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
nunchuk: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agomodbus: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:23:19 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
modbus: Add a test-case.

4 years agoarm_tpiu: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 16:23:05 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
arm_tpiu: Add a test-case.

4 years agods1307: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:27:10 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
ds1307: Add a test-case.

4 years agoBump libsigrokdecode requirement to >= 0.4.0 (API change).
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:26:50 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Bump libsigrokdecode requirement to >= 0.4.0 (API change).

4 years agoPass unitsize to srd_session_send() directly.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Pass unitsize to srd_session_send() directly.

Follow an API change in libsigrokdecode where srd_inst_channel_set_all()
no longer gets passed a unitsize, but rather srd_session_send() gets it.

4 years agotlc5620: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:08:49 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
tlc5620: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agomrf24j40: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 22:07:50 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
mrf24j40: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agousb_packet: Add two more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
usb_packet: Add two more test-cases.

4 years agousb_signalling: Add two more test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
usb_signalling: Add two more test-cases.

4 years agousb_packet: Update test-case after fixing bug #623.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 11:50:47 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
usb_packet: Update test-case after fixing bug #623.

4 years agousb_packet: Add a USB full-speed test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:49:21 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
usb_packet: Add a USB full-speed test-case.

4 years agousb_signalling: Add a USB full-speed test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
usb_signalling: Add a USB full-speed test-case.

4 years agosdcard_sd: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
sdcard_sd: Add a test-case.

4 years agoeeprom24xx: Add some test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 17:35:18 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
eeprom24xx: Add some test-cases.

4 years agospdif: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:52:48 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
spdif: Add a test-case.

4 years agosdcard_spi: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
sdcard_spi: Add a test-case.

4 years agortc8564: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:43:55 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
rtc8564: Add a test-case.

4 years agoparallel: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:24:05 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
parallel: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agoMove the "OK" in the -v output further to the right.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:54:15 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Move the "OK" in the -v output further to the right.

This allows for longer test-case names.

4 years agomaxim_ds28ea00: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:52:43 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
maxim_ds28ea00: Add a test-case.

4 years agoonewire_network: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:52:07 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
onewire_network: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agoonewire_link: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:33:53 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
onewire_link: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agoir_rc5: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:14:23 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
ir_rc5: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agoi2s: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:06:32 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
i2s: Add a test-case.

4 years agoguess_bitrate: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:01:12 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
guess_bitrate: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agocan: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:00:25 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
can: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agoir_nec: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 20:10:14 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
ir_nec: Add a test-case.

4 years agoxfp: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:02:39 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
xfp: Add a test-case.

4 years agodcf77: Add a few test cases.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
dcf77: Add a few test cases.

4 years agoqi: Add Qi decoder test
Josef Gajdusek [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:58:21 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
qi: Add Qi decoder test

4 years agoAdd a few MDIO test cases.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Add a few MDIO test cases.

4 years agoadns5020: Update after small change in the PD.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Jun 2015 23:36:16 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
adns5020: Update after small change in the PD.

4 years agoz80: Add test for the Z80 disassembly decoder
Daniel Elstner [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
z80: Add test for the Z80 disassembly decoder

4 years agoadns5020: Add test covering init dump.
Karl Palsson [Sat, 16 May 2015 19:36:57 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
adns5020: Add test covering init dump.

4 years agoAdd a test-case for the 'timing' PD.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Add a test-case for the 'timing' PD.

4 years agoUpdate some test-cases due to recent PD typo fixes.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 02:05:21 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
Update some test-cases due to recent PD typo fixes.

4 years agoUpdate due to rename of mx25lxx05d to spiflash.
Uwe Hermann [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 17:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Update due to rename of mx25lxx05d to spiflash.

4 years agousb_packet: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 22:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
usb_packet: Add a test-case.

4 years agousb_signalling: Add a test-case.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 22:52:45 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
usb_signalling: Add a test-case.

4 years agotests: Drop trailing newlines.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
tests: Drop trailing newlines.

4 years agostepper_motor: Add a few test-cases.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:01:37 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
stepper_motor: Add a few test-cases.

4 years agopwm: Update test-case (addition of the 'period' annotation).
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
pwm: Update test-case (addition of the 'period' annotation).

4 years agopwm: Drop very large pwm/alsa_test.output.
Uwe Hermann [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
pwm: Drop very large pwm/alsa_test.output.

We only keep the smaller pwm/alsa_test_snippet.output.

4 years agoswd: Update test cases due to recent typo fix in the PD.
Uwe Hermann [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:18:21 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
swd: Update test cases due to recent typo fix in the PD.

4 years agoConstify a few parameters.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
Constify a few parameters.

4 years agoMinor cosmetics.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:38:11 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Minor cosmetics.

4 years agoMake a few variables and functions static.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:32:39 +0000 (01:32 +0200)]
Make a few variables and functions static.

4 years agoUpdate due to sr_session_load() API change.
Uwe Hermann [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:31:11 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Update due to sr_session_load() API change.

4 years agoAdd test cases for arm_itm and arm_etmv3
Petteri Aimonen [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 17:47:06 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Add test cases for arm_itm and arm_etmv3

5 years agoam230x: Add some AM232x tests.
Johannes Römer [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:54:40 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
am230x: Add some AM232x tests.

5 years agoUpdate UART tests for recent 'uart' PD change.
Uwe Hermann [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Update UART tests for recent 'uart' PD change.

5 years agoREADME: Fix incorrect path.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 01:09:49 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
README: Fix incorrect path.

5 years agoedid: Update files to match recent PD changes.
Uwe Hermann [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 01:09:25 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
edid: Update files to match recent PD changes.

5 years agoAdd some TI TCA6408A tests.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Add some TI TCA6408A tests.

5 years agoAdd some MEMSIC MXC6225XU tests.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:05:37 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Add some MEMSIC MXC6225XU tests.

5 years agoAdd some Melexis MLX90614 tests.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 17:38:50 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Add some Melexis MLX90614 tests.

5 years agoAdd some LM75 tests.
Uwe Hermann [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Add some LM75 tests.