usb*: Update tests due to recent PD changes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 20:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 21:55:19 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit993b3473ae06fa033468651a4ad4cb28959a4cdd
tree43959b4aae91161b3284c259550aa5c59f8dc760
parent9938500f0186830833f8137ef527c02c8a4ab647
usb*: Update tests due to recent PD changes.
decoder/test/usb_packet/logitech_rx250_leftclick.output
decoder/test/usb_packet/mk220_snippet.output
decoder/test/usb_packet/olimex_stm32-h103_usb_hid.output
decoder/test/usb_packet/rt-mwk01_snippet.output
decoder/test/usb_signalling/logitech_rx250_leftclick.output
decoder/test/usb_signalling/mk220_snippet.output
decoder/test/usb_signalling/olimex_stm32-h103_usb_hid.output
decoder/test/usb_signalling/rt-mwk01_snippet.output