usb_power_delivery: Add USB PD decoder tests
authorVincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 02:04:07 +0000 (18:04 -0800)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:30:58 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commit9938500f0186830833f8137ef527c02c8a4ab647
tree645743fe857207f565cc97e2ee06e54847a179e5
parentb80f930badecc0cd9292f636e4ec467af9e4031f
usb_power_delivery: Add USB PD decoder tests

Signed-off-by: Vincent Palatin <vpalatin@chromium.org>
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/macbook2015_hdmi.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/macbook2015_supply.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/pixel2015_hdmi.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/pixel2015_supply.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/usb_power_delivery/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]