Add a microwire test-case.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 20:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 5 May 2017 18:08:24 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commita9781845af4a2c5fb4940474b9f0d04b16380323
tree54d86d744b1b68fa910c7cc50ec8d284d9fb1fba
parentb8563dbdbf5e82d107823f35c2304f21248dea29
Add a microwire test-case.
decoder/test/microwire/st_m93c66.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/microwire/st_m93c66.python [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/microwire/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]