usb_request: Update test-cases after recent PD fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:11:47 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:39:48 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit7a07f83a96f3859d91a4b64fbf694c56035ad522
treee1b24c0b943baf8b16d17f27bf454ea0a167066d
parentccd140f547457cab4f87b21afaf62e5763e6e37c
usb_request: Update test-cases after recent PD fixes.
decoder/test/usb_request/cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.bin_pcap
decoder/test/usb_request/cp2102_setup_with_outdata_nak.output
decoder/test/usb_request/cp2110_serial_over_hid_ut612.bin_pcap
decoder/test/usb_request/cp2110_serial_over_hid_ut612.output
decoder/test/usb_request/rt-mwk01_snippet.bin_pcap
decoder/test/usb_request/rt-mwk01_snippet.output