nes_gamepad: add a test-case
authorStephan Thiele <stephan.thiele@mailbox.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:42:21 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commit6d4dbc2b54cc01c5460b292db22c7a5396039932
tree7b7a051e7aacded0a8c20801139c3d04439b492d
parent9623f312dae281ba6e980fabd766223c7e72815f
nes_gamepad: add a test-case
decoder/test/nes_gamepad/nes_gamepad_generated_a.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/nes_gamepad/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]