nes_gamepad: add a test-case
authorStephan Thiele <stephan.thiele@mailbox.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:42:21 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 08:32:34 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
decoder/test/nes_gamepad/nes_gamepad_generated_a.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/nes_gamepad/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/decoder/test/nes_gamepad/nes_gamepad_generated_a.output b/decoder/test/nes_gamepad/nes_gamepad_generated_a.output
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e638786
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+154-399 nes_gamepad: button: "A"
diff --git a/decoder/test/nes_gamepad/test.conf b/decoder/test/nes_gamepad/test.conf
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fd3d050
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+test nes_gamepad_generated_a
+       protocol-decoder spi channel cs=0 channel clk=2 channel miso=1 option cpol=1
+       protocol-decoder nes_gamepad
+       stack spi nes_gamepad
+       input spi/nes_gamepad/nes_gamepad_generated/a.sr
+       output nes_gamepad annotation match nes_gamepad_generated_a.output