midi: Update each annotation with multiple strings.
authorChris <chrisdreher@hotmail.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 04:37:13 +0000 (21:37 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 17:20:51 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commit5d878c0fa84a85063e780dfb7e17e4c9ea5823af
tree831085d4d0a96f80f2d70309ff630806a1ecaa26
parent9d66b02f081570699ad205826f6b307af4449bf1
midi: Update each annotation with multiple strings.

(ranging from long, medium, and short lengths)
13 files changed:
decoder/test/midi/channel_modes.output
decoder/test/midi/controller_misc.output
decoder/test/midi/falcosoft_channel_pressure_program_change_pitch_bend.output
decoder/test/midi/polyphonic_pressure.output
decoder/test/midi/realtime_messages.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_idle.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key1.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key2.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key3.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key4.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_multiple_keys.output
decoder/test/midi/sysex_vendor_specific.output
decoder/test/midi/system_common.output