Clean up .gitignore
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 10:28:37 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:55:32 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
commit504735de569e02a094468727ba22f942b35be664
tree341d7bbf0d64ec1ca2fa35dd3747a989dc011a15
parent8189d8127e5ea2227a7e0ab9c0aa94675ca3d03d
Clean up .gitignore
.gitignore