onewire_network: Adjust test expectation for sample number fix in the PD
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:52:08 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit29901c5c6a35067230c34a2b513ee69113733988
tree9d3259876aefac1cd8d45a5fc72c61ed1112f79f
parentc8c67a06e7166bb86cf589b3f5670552aa26f74e
onewire_network: Adjust test expectation for sample number fix in the PD

The start sample number of onewire network decoder annotations got fixed
in the decoder implementation (used to start one bit late). Catch up in
the test expectation.
21 files changed:
decoder/test/ds28ea00/ds28ea00.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/2xds18b20.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/2xds18b20.python
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds18b20.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds18b20.python
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_bitmap_of_used_pages_for_file_structure.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_bitmap_of_used_pages_for_file_structure.python
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_main_memory.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_main_memory.python
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_page_redirection_bytes.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_page_redirection_bytes.python
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_polling.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_write_protect_pages.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_write_protect_pages.python
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_write_protect_redirection.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds1985_write_protect_redirection.python
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds28ea00.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/ds28ea00.python
decoder/test/onewire_network/owdir.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/sockit_owm_onewire.output
decoder/test/onewire_network/sockit_owm_onewire.python