pwm: Adjust binary output test for sample number fix in the PD
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commitc8c67a06e7166bb86cf589b3f5670552aa26f74e
treec1b219f07ddeaf30e59325e8f4f3678e4b0f31d9
parent129d9d4ce31cc42106cc86fde06858749544e44e
pwm: Adjust binary output test for sample number fix in the PD

The previous implementation used the period counter instead of the
period's actual start and end sample number. The implementation got
fixed, catch up in the test expectation.
decoder/test/pwm/alsa_test_snippet.bin_raw
decoder/test/pwm/spi_0x35_cpol0_cpha0_trigger_clk_falling_ok.bin_raw
decoder/test/pwm/spi_0x35_cpol0_cpha0_trigger_clk_falling_ok_initial1.bin_raw
decoder/test/pwm/spi_0x35_cpol0_cpha0_trigger_clk_rising_ok.bin_raw
decoder/test/pwm/spi_0x35_cpol0_cpha0_trigger_clk_rising_ok_initial0.bin_raw