midi: Add 3 new test-cases, update existing ones.
authorChris <chrisdreher@hotmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 01:12:40 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 10:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit1bad8528c2f5dd11bd40f1232c6df67c44048f6b
treefc31561d986f0a9eac2721e712b691eb836fbbb5
parentd8e53eb59909568728512313a687f67ea24df77c
midi: Add 3 new test-cases, update existing ones.
12 files changed:
decoder/test/midi/garbage_and_truncations.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/realtime_interrupts_note_on.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/realtime_messages.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_idle.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key1.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key2.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key3.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key4.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_multiple_keys.output
decoder/test/midi/running_status.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/midi/sysex_vendor_specific.output
decoder/test/midi/test.conf