midi: chromatic_notes in list.py was off by 1 octave
authorChris <chrisdreher@hotmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:39:58 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 10:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commitd8e53eb59909568728512313a687f67ea24df77c
treeafcccf78c675b11710dacee51fc89c5545223424
parent50fd1925211bbe17e20cc988987038cce4555375
midi: chromatic_notes in list.py was off by 1 octave

(ex: note 60 is middle C which is C4, not C3)
decoder/test/midi/controller_misc.output
decoder/test/midi/falcosoft_channel_pressure_program_change_pitch_bend.output
decoder/test/midi/polyphonic_pressure.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key1.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key2.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key3.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_key4.output
decoder/test/midi/rockband_multiple_keys.output