Add a test-case for the GPIB decoder.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 01:14:30 +0000 (03:14 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 02:08:59 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
commit0c804ea53c3057e728f98fa9d4264b449333ee6e
tree95fcfca95bc2d5bf4c4f641031c21a1a893e614c
parent1bad8528c2f5dd11bd40f1232c6df67c44048f6b
Add a test-case for the GPIB decoder.
decoder/test/gpib/gpib_hp1631d.output [new file with mode: 0644]
decoder/test/gpib/test.conf [new file with mode: 0644]