cli: Generate ChangeLog upon 'make dist'.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 22:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:01:00 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
Makefile.am

index b8ebaacaf32e009acda18761c562ed370325e82d..2aeb66cf3a76540084d8d617e6b5bbeb8ac9afd4 100644 (file)
@@ -25,3 +25,11 @@ bin_PROGRAMS = sigrok-cli
 
 sigrok_cli_SOURCES = sigrok-cli.c sigrok-cli.h parsers.c anykey.c
 
+DISTCLEANFILES = ChangeLog
+
+.PHONY: ChangeLog
+ChangeLog:
+       git --git-dir $(top_srcdir)/../.git log > ChangeLog || touch ChangeLog
+
+dist-hook: ChangeLog
+