cli: switch to new <libsigrok/libsigrok.h>
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 23:06:28 +0000 (01:06 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 23:17:28 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
anykey.c
parsers.c
sigrok-cli.c

index 478e644c31edb156678bc36a6c73f76081442581..cc40bedb7947a68d4bfde261106fdfc6d28e98f7 100644 (file)
--- a/anykey.c
+++ b/anykey.c
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <glib.h>
-#include <sigrok.h>
+#include <libsigrok/libsigrok.h>
 #include "sigrok-cli.h"
 
 #ifdef _WIN32
index 9aa1824c251eca98b779ebf667880fd4cd51bd3e..659bbad88dfca9bf8f4248309829126b4fbb1de3 100644 (file)
--- a/parsers.c
+++ b/parsers.c
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <glib.h>
-#include <sigrok.h>
+#include <libsigrok/libsigrok.h>
 #include "sigrok-cli.h"
 
 char **parse_probestring(int max_probes, const char *probestring)
index a1cb674bcd90ede392b4693dc8e971ef792f8094..bce88e4a9acbc12c2c10c957eb05f0eb4ab4212c 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <glib.h>
 #include <glib/gstdio.h>
-#include <sigrok.h>
+#include <libsigrok/libsigrok.h>
 #include "sigrok-cli.h"
 #include "config.h"