sr: Made hwcap const
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Mon, 7 May 2012 12:57:43 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Thu, 31 May 2012 18:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
sigrok-cli.c

index a9f15285e8faa64028904924fb8da6176801bc7d..f13e092a0947adcd0c5cc7c40c043721bcb8269a 100644 (file)
@@ -204,11 +204,12 @@ static void show_dev_list(void)
 static void show_dev_detail(void)
 {
        struct sr_dev *dev;
-       struct sr_hwcap_option *hwo;
+       const struct sr_hwcap_option *hwo;
        const struct sr_samplerates *samplerates;
        struct sr_rational *rationals;
        uint64_t *integers;
-       int cap, *hwcaps, i;
+       const int *hwcaps;
+       int cap, i;
        char *s, *title;
        const char *charopts, **stropts;