sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in: Use Python 3.4 (Windows XP support).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 08:24:18 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commitf4c490a7a2e53564ef90956aea8c09d09685f51e
treeaa4552f587547f4c162005b18f953da901437ed7
parent6c3373fb7b0badb958fb653b1382af42d5a4a6dc
sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in: Use Python 3.4 (Windows XP support).

The last Python version to officially support Windows XP was 3.4.x.

We'll keep the Windows installers at that version for the time being,
until Windows XP support is no longer feasible (e.g. because important
sigrok requirements such as Qt, glib, or libusb drop XP suppport).
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in