sigrok-cli: Allow both hex and decimals parameters
authorMatt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 05:38:05 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 07:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commite536047e5e8e54a7dfeca1e9782326e5e0da17a6
tree251759a3389a925117dd88fbca2ab49ddf67277a
parent7058a9b8924047b6c3066e80397dcb789e10c9c4
sigrok-cli: Allow both hex and decimals parameters

When strtoll() base parameter is set to 0 it can handle both hex and
decimals values.

Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>
sigrok-cli.c