Fix issue with optional PD probes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:59:05 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 18:01:31 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit7058a9b8924047b6c3066e80397dcb789e10c9c4
treeb64d05c6f9f537851b965339007a17fbf43d15e7
parentc25c8e457b4f0ce20000164edb391803d58e4c07
Fix issue with optional PD probes.

Running (or showing info about) PDs with optional probes was not working
and causing segfaults.

The reason was a g_slist_concat() call that was applied to a list,
whereas it needs to be applied to a copy of the list.

This fixes #138.
sigrok-cli.c