opt_to_gvar: support SR_T_KEYVALUE
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:27:07 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commite45889373bd907f0b760aab531787d87bf2bf691
treea4786ba450fa75cac79099ae2cc223ac5f5c8ffe
parentb262d8f2ebd57c7131f2e274803291d82f36118f
opt_to_gvar: support SR_T_KEYVALUE

The key-value data type is not supported as a configuration option. Implement
its support as a GLib dictionary.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
session.c