opt_to_gvar: print an error message for unsupported data types
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:27:06 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:15:54 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitb262d8f2ebd57c7131f2e274803291d82f36118f
treec4cb0c01714ed2de07dbcdf29ff46b4a6663c0e1
parent5b1a6c2a18c7ed5359c372275013873d35c395c0
opt_to_gvar: print an error message for unsupported data types

Unsupported data types are silently ignored in opt_to_gvar() switch
statement. This leads to confusion as sigrok-cli just exits without
giving the user any hint on what's the reason for not setting the option
properly.

Add an error message for unmatched data types.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
session.c