Clean up .gitignore
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 22:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:52:01 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commite29b500cc4292c530ba928961f8f456d668ac6dc
treeaebe57fe678e7a4dc7d660e2477a56225779150f
parent9d6422708d553d1e892f0ad18053901578d9559f
Clean up .gitignore
.gitignore