Build: Adopt modernized Autotools build system
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:51:58 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit9d6422708d553d1e892f0ad18053901578d9559f
tree0f84c434f3b2f2705716ccd02aa9ee8dc31b419e
parent51f029fb17da201aa8953e27cfd18f4d90071dfb
Build: Adopt modernized Autotools build system
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
configure.ac
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in
show.c
sigrok-cli.h