cli: output API says to check data_out, not length_out
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 21:02:37 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commitd3f829a1c4bce7d3947df93d5367602a0eb7e01f
treef47493461970d6c1ae8f6e61b79d0f9258d8a659
parent6deff8e771bee3a3a24ee1e7b893c815c381252b
cli: output API says to check data_out, not length_out
sigrok-cli.c