cli/gtk/qt: Now all require libsigrok >= 0.2.0 (API changes).
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 31 May 2012 22:23:47 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 31 May 2012 22:36:52 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit6deff8e771bee3a3a24ee1e7b893c815c381252b
treec815a79196f833cc6084519ef9ffd9129a6cb783
parent41e915a698501da5a8689d020d913e78815868ee
cli/gtk/qt: Now all require libsigrok >= 0.2.0 (API changes).
README
configure.ac