NEWS: Fix typo in the year.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:11:08 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit363098be4b450f19d834ecb2d5a007acf538de3a
tree54a167fb2b4ae997e26278cf61aa67b6bfa8b00a
parent43d3d80b4e2d410b7b36008111f8153d2ee2e63c
NEWS: Fix typo in the year.

Thanks codyps1 on IRC for the report.
NEWS