Build: Add copy of sigrok.m4 from libsigrok
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:08:51 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit51f029fb17da201aa8953e27cfd18f4d90071dfb
tree0f48aa6877cda70cc3664bfcdc1e78cbb5e944f8
parent21964baec4fe7cf0997f75dec6a837d93f12a4c8
Build: Add copy of sigrok.m4 from libsigrok
m4/sigrok.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]