device: Use g_ascii_strcasecmp() for portability
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:20:21 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit21964baec4fe7cf0997f75dec6a837d93f12a4c8
tree123bb5b1069b4a0451b4071d19a62b808ca9f063
parent15a14bffcbbc762f81a13de665eeabd2193c3bec
device: Use g_ascii_strcasecmp() for portability
device.c