use input API properly
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:22:44 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit41602d35e83390fa01c158cf51bfdb7ba5e713c1
tree7f6c6eae1234368dc326e439398c4480e0f94f3e
parent10d98b47bfc37a898b09224fdf9264c37a84c04e
use input API properly
sigrok-cli.c