use input API properly
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:21:39 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 21:22:44 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
sigrok-cli.c

index 6512ff7f77158f3dc7072b1010a014748ab34769..eba6966ee877134e88f2fb30c3164a463d20efcb 100644 (file)
@@ -1189,7 +1189,7 @@ static void load_input_file_format(void)
        in->format = input_format;
        in->param = fmtargs;
        if (in->format->init) {
-               if (in->format->init(in) != SR_OK) {
+               if (in->format->init(in, opt_input_file) != SR_OK) {
                        g_critical("Input format init failed.");
                        exit(1);
                }