Pass new unit_size argument to srd_inst_probe_set_all()
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 05:31:40 +0000 (06:31 +0100)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit342ad7895e3beeea0035c38c2439189a3ae270c9
tree8b59b4cb18c05c0cf5f529eaafd41717cc5fcded
parentb39f3a1a12b4a79b9a2d2a005b2474483438fa2a
Pass new unit_size argument to srd_inst_probe_set_all()
decode.c