Pass new unit_size argument to srd_inst_probe_set_all()
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 05:31:40 +0000 (06:31 +0100)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
decode.c

index c62722eb301740ce2cda68b0813d69ab8fe7a5af..0b7d9ee49e200cf6b8fa4010f9f869cdbe209772 100644 (file)
--- a/decode.c
+++ b/decode.c
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ int register_pds(const char *opt_pds, char *opt_pd_annotations)
                                            g_strdup(di->inst_id), GINT_TO_POINTER(-1));
 
                /* Remap the probes if needed. */
-               if (srd_inst_probe_set_all(di, probes) != SRD_OK) {
+               if (srd_inst_probe_set_all(di, probes, (g_hash_table_size(probes) + 7) / 8) != SRD_OK) {
                        ret = 1;
                        break;
                }