Makefile.am: Shorten ChangeLog target a bit.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit295be22b52725c65ffbf41b230b9131c47cb2bd8
tree98968f06400a3877c46989e249f64efacb1688c7
parentc5f46105a8ca33fcd313268a6edb286b028a922b
Makefile.am: Shorten ChangeLog target a bit.
Makefile.am