Makefile.am: Shorten ChangeLog target a bit.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 15:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 953080dcd017cb8656ac2475d4fdb1bebf3a9acf..c6d6c8a7cff1a5b7d940e0c040ad1d4f5337f646 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ MAINTAINERCLEANFILES = ChangeLog
 
 .PHONY: ChangeLog
 ChangeLog:
-       git --git-dir $(top_srcdir)/.git log > ChangeLog || touch ChangeLog
+       git --git-dir '$(top_srcdir)/.git' log >$@ || touch $@
 
 dist-hook: ChangeLog