opt_to_gvar: notify the user in case of invalid values for --config
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:27:08 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:16:06 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit27d310f019395f2e4d5615b3f88b7255655a8039
treea4802c6f50b43050e28f92e5220b37cf46b1b351
parente45889373bd907f0b760aab531787d87bf2bf691
opt_to_gvar: notify the user in case of invalid values for --config

sigrok-cli exits silently in many cases where values passed to --config are
empty strings or haven't been converted by GLib functions properly.

Check for errors and notify the user.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
session.c