device: Use g_ascii_strcasecmp() for portability
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 21:20:21 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
device.c

index 2d63cab419c626234b437d81e43ede64f2188f5c..df7a7ed6d8ad4de2f29cda9c4455de0188a30969 100644 (file)
--- a/device.c
+++ b/device.c
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ struct sr_channel_group *select_channel_group(struct sr_dev_inst *sdi)
 
        for (l = channel_groups; l; l = l->next) {
                cg = l->data;
-               if (!strcasecmp(opt_channel_group, cg->name)) {
+               if (!g_ascii_strcasecmp(opt_channel_group, cg->name)) {
                        return cg;
                }
        }