license: remove FSF postal address from boiler plate license text
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:49:00 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 15:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit04044d1b73a53aa24c22d5a722e5ce2570fcdd74
tree192625f6b86dc0543fcbc8b8cdd1b5ff10751edc
parent96d0921142060606933323f6bc37b02ee1225c3d
license: remove FSF postal address from boiler plate license text

Remove the FSF postal address as it might change (it did in the past).
Reference the gnu.org website instead which is more stable.
contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in