license: remove FSF postal address from boiler plate license text
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 07:49:00 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 15:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
Remove the FSF postal address as it might change (it did in the past).
Reference the gnu.org website instead which is more stable.

contrib/sigrok-cli_cross.nsi.in

index 6156ea93e4b0bca4cd2af278f2d4b31ad4d4fcc7..d2dc9ee0f7ef59801d8ac8650d23830e18f345c5 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,7 @@
 ## GNU General Public License for more details.
 ##
 ## You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
-## along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
-## Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
+## along with this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 ##
 
 #