Rename 'probe' to 'channel' in most places.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:32:47 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:30:17 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit029d73fe03db2656ceb2ca0f5a3fea57393fdfda
treeeb4a830aa45529e080e459a14bc7c5c31941d690
parentca50f4b3d69016014c8ab9d7765da68fdb8d796f
Rename 'probe' to 'channel' in most places.

This is an update related to bug #259.
decode.c
doc/sigrok-cli.1
input.c
main.c
parsers.c
session.c
show.c
sigrok-cli.h