Rename 'probe group' to 'channel group' everywhere.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 20:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 17:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commitca50f4b3d69016014c8ab9d7765da68fdb8d796f
treea53be1d57205ae6107373bcd50f63ee2a5e78e20
parent426d0cdaa91051c30d45055b3c10662fd392ea5a
Rename 'probe group' to 'channel group' everywhere.

This is required to adapt to the same rename in libsigrok.

The --probe-group command-line option is now called --channel-group
(however, the short version -g remains the same as it means "group").

This is an update related to bug #259.
device.c
doc/sigrok-cli.1
main.c
session.c
show.c
sigrok-cli.h