Automatically choose the best annotation based on visual width
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 14:43:19 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0900)

No differences found