Remove redundant isNull() check - isEmpty is a superset of isNull
authorDevan Lai <devan.lai@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 05:15:19 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:27:10 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
pv/session.cpp

index 91e3975..e412f50 100644 (file)
@@ -588,7 +588,7 @@ void Session::load_file(QString file_name,
        }
 
        // Default the setup filename with a .pvs extension if none is provided
-       if (setup_file_name.isEmpty() || setup_file_name.isNull()) {
+       if (setup_file_name.isEmpty()) {
                setup_file_name = file_name;
                setup_file_name.truncate(setup_file_name.lastIndexOf('.'));
                setup_file_name.append(".pvs");