ViewBase: Add missing constructor call
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 16:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 07:57:31 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
pv/views/viewbase.cpp

index 5e743bb..4449d19 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ const int ViewBase::MaxViewAutoUpdateRate = 25; // No more than 25 Hz
 
 ViewBase::ViewBase(Session &session, bool is_main_view, QWidget *parent) :
        // Note: Place defaults in ViewBase::reset_view_state(), not here
+       QWidget(parent),
        session_(session),
        is_main_view_(is_main_view)
 {