Application: Also show exprtk version in application information
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 21:18:22 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 21:19:29 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
pv/application.cpp

index 8252f27fb0c1e87ffbf97a2cf24b269b8ecfa6b7..3a0ac0f13a5dc7986ca737615d9858998f775055 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,8 @@
 #include <libsigrokdecode/libsigrokdecode.h>
 #endif
 
+#include <pv/exprtk.hpp>
+
 #include "application.hpp"
 #include "config.h"
 #include "globalsettings.hpp"
@@ -148,6 +150,7 @@ void Application::collect_version_info(shared_ptr<sigrok::Context> context)
        version_info_.emplace_back("Qt", qVersion());
        version_info_.emplace_back("glibmm", PV_GLIBMM_VERSION);
        version_info_.emplace_back("Boost", BOOST_LIB_VERSION);
+       version_info_.emplace_back("exprtk", QString::fromUtf8(exprtk::information::date));
 
        version_info_.emplace_back("libsigrok", QString("%1/%2 (rt: %3/%4)")
                .arg(SR_PACKAGE_VERSION_STRING, SR_LIB_VERSION_STRING,